et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.11 12:20 p.m.

this is yesterday's entry that diaryland wouldn't post it.

guys i hate school. guys.

mom mom french braid my hair mom mom make me pancakes.

for some reason i'm losing the ability to update this diary. i think because i have no interest in talking about what's happening. i wish i were drunk.

being back is good and hard. it's familiar and home and the city has all these gaint flowers..so that's odd.
it was hard on saturday. why does my stupid mum have to be sad? what a party pooper.

nick came over and i was too sad to even see him properly and he was sad that i wasn't happy to see him and so on and so forth.
but we had a big Discussion. it was good i think though i haven't spent time with him since, so it's impossible to tell if it will make things any different.
but i was pretty upfront and he was kind of defensive with me at first (because i have a tendency to be indelicate and harsher than i mean. not that i was being awful, just..yeah.
it's hard though. it does take a lot for me to want to be in a relationship. it does. and i ask a lot of people.

my new scene for michael's class contains the lines of dialogue "rainbows are for jerks" and "so the baby gets the rainbow and i get the shaft". yeah i lost it while saying 'shaft' and michael was not impressed.
whatevs.

oh i miss touro and my apartment is so lonely. nick's shooting his made for tv movie this week (with christopher plummer) and has a rock and roll show and is too busy to take care of me like i think he should.

i worked on sunday and found out i'm only scheduled for four shifts this month. oh christ. well, whatevs.
i work so infrequently that i can never get comfortable.

it's summer and it will only get better. in theory.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced