et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.05.26 1:07 p.m.

i feel empty today. and kind of lifeless. and a little depressive.

my mum sent me a gigantic care package yesterday. she was sending my computer in a big box, so she packed in sooo much stuff all around it. like chocolate and cookies and toffees and lentils and my fabrics and my beads and my box and my tarot cards and and and you know. lots of things that only mums would know that you needed.

but really i just want her to come visit.

and everyone. really, life would be better if i saw more of my loved ones. i would bet.

it was a good care package though, let's not lie.

we got our quizzes back in comm this morning. i got 100%, proving once again that there's no point going to class. or something. i really don't feel like doing any work. ever. i just feel angry.

i cried for a couple of hours last night. but it didn't make me feel better like it usually does. then i talked to my family and to niki for awhile. that did make me feel better. not as good as if they would hurry up and get here already.

mark called last night but i didn't feel like hanging out with him. what with him having slugs-for-a-mouth and all. ewww. i'm a bad person.

maybe i'll have to work tonight. all my shifts keep getting cancelled. i need money. i hope i have enough for rent.

i need distractions. i need new interactions. i need new patterns. i just keep going around. even in a new city. i just want to sleep. and sleep and sleep. and not in a hot way.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced