et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.13 8:28 p.m.

adventure cat keeps adventuring right outside. and she's an indoor cat (or was). this isn't soo good. mum thinks we should give her a new name such as sleeping cat, or lazy cat, or my favorite, less-adventurous cat. now we have to keep all the windows and doors shut.

i really want to go see chicago. soon. who wants to go see chicago with me? i bet jm would come, but he went out of town. i hope he gets home soon, as he's my only friend.

i should go and get a suitcase. i really like to buy things. i got one big suitcase from grandad's gross house. it smells like gross. and gross. my mum says i should clean it out with vinegar. i wish i had lots of stickers to decorate it with. maybe i'll paint it. then grandad will never have it back, not that he'd get it anyways. where would he go with one leg?

courtney said that for her friend shyla, having a dream about losing teeth means that someone in her family is going to die. i hope that isn't the case for me...unless it's that one certain someone.

(i count to three and grin. you smile and let me in.)

for some reason all the cooks are my friends at work now. everyone used to hate me...well, not hate...but think i was an irritating snot. heath even took his break with me. this is good. i need to become easier to get along with. more agreeable, less judgemental, and i need to learn how to put up with more utter stupidity. as there is a lot of it in this world.

i need to make some decisions. i feel like i'm in a deadlock over a lot of things. got to get things moving-moving. i should go make a mind-map. my mum makes a lot of mind-maps.

i've mentioned my mum a lot in this episode, i mean entry. we're not getting along so well. probably beccause she wants a nice house, and i don't want to do any work. ever. well, i made quesadillas tonight. and they were good. that's something.

listening to the weakerthans is addicting. i don't know how i lived without their albums. i want some propagandhi cds too. and i want to find my beth orton cd. probably when i clean my room it'll turn up. maybe. i should go do that. go find some stuff. maybe i'll put dirty dancing on while doing it. but then i'd have to turn off the weakerthans. ugh. i hate decisions.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced