et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.05.13 8:15 p.m.

for some unknown reason diaryland chose to erase the later part of my people i like list. strange? yes. so i'm rebuilding it. but it's hard to remember who's all on it. yes, i should know, because i do love you all....but....i'm stupid.

but yes. i found a good new meredith...in case you were looking for a replacement. and she's a mer(mare). unlike me. strange. none less, i think she's a little more punky, in case my hippieness was getting to you. just in case. and there's another meredith, she's more of a pop star. and more hip with the times i think...

ack. i keep getting distracted by felicity. damn you felicity. i haven't watched you for years. and now...you're sucking me in. sucking me in....

felicity shouldn't have slept with noel. nope. and she might be pregnant.

shit i'm dumb.

i want some icecream.

jerry went away for two weeks! two weeks!

me and ali hung out in a park for some hours today. goodness abounded. we were so much calmed and connecting. i think that good times could be getting better.
i bought a stupid booster juice. and then regretted it. stupid money. sucks me dry. (what's that even from?)

but, yes, ali.....she's smarter that me. and likes less irratating stuff. but doesn't seem to resent me for being dumb. which is always a positive thing. we spent a lot of time talking about friends, which was interesting. i love my friends.

i'm happy for new friends. always.

when i got downtown matt was waiting to get on his bus, it made me happy to see him. maybe me and him and ali will go to a movie. or four.

of course felicity's not pregnant. of course not. why did i even think there was a chance?

if i walk around with my tummy stuck out, i look like i'm pregnant. i like it. i look kinda silly though, when you realize that i'm not.

it has just occured to me that i don't understand how people can just sleep together. i mean, by almost accident. what the hell?

someone should accidentally sleep with me.
i'm actually fairly convinced that this is the end of my boy career. and surprisingly enough i feel okay about it. it's just that....this year was a constant flow. it feels like almost enough... and i always imagined myself as a single mum.

in a weird way.

but i have plenty of back-up plans. (i won't wait that long to have babies though.)

i just feel like writing and writing these days.

forever.         because i'm not sure about how i feel about anything. and everything. like alyssa, i think i'm going crazy.

i started writing this almost an hour ago.

hey, alix, are we going to the living room tomorrow? you should speak to kalia if we are. yep.

ice cream. um...ice cream...?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced