et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.07.11 10:49 p.m.

diaryland is the strangest place.

this will become shorter. perhaps.       perhaps this should be less for me.

.

.

.

i want to be at home for christmas. but right now...i just need. something.

we might get super back tomorrow. i hope he'll be happy to see us, and that he'll have his dents fixed. i do adore him.

tomorrow, and maybe the next day i will get to be ill. this shall be brilliant fun. if you would like to bring me some marijuana, then you should.

i am a fixed.fitful.frenzied. case of emotion. ick.

if you'd like some hormones in exchange for your marijuana, i have plenty.

.

doctor gave me strong birth control pills. now i shall bundles of emotions and cramps and bloods only six times per year. and have boundless sex.
no, i will just wish for babies. and a chance to need something.

sometimes i think that when i'm horrid like this i can see certain things more clearly. like how i need to do something/be someone/go somewhere.
anything.

.

i got a bright eyes cd out of the library. it was just sitting there waiting for me. hum. it was exactly as i expected it to be. which is somewhat dissapointing. i really really like it though. the dissapointment comes more in lack of some discovery. or some such business.

.

i started reading a book. 'dad says he saw you at the mall'. if you do not read this, it may become impossible for me to converse with you. however i have the only copy at the saskatoon public library. but still. it is not like anything i've seen before.

.

.

.

just like every sunset. fevors and mirrors.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced