et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-04 12:07 p.m.

so this is me?

i am in all sorts of moods this morning. mostly up and down...do i have any others?

i should really do something about these moods. yesterday at work i was so up. beyond anything. i couldn't sit still. did you know that it takes me twice as long as anyone else to finish a meal because i have to talk all the way through it...?

seriously though. someone should kick me. sam said: a little less uppers maybe. and i've earned the nickname bunny. cute like a, little like a, busy like a, vegtable eating like a, horny like a, soft like a, energetic like a......

i am huge somedays. fucking monstrous. i scare myself with my not being able to shut up. and i go home sad and weathered. because i can't not be this big.

i can't let myself be as tiny as i really am. i am scared to miss out on an ounce of fun.

no one tries to befriend me. i always make friends. but not in a positive way. it's more like i force people to be friends with me.

getting down. it's okay though, by yadda i'll be huge again. and you'll all be annoyed. but never as annoyed as me. never.

on a better note.


Which Rock Chick AreYou?

a much better note. (leave me many. about layouts!) i'm a fucking monster. i'm huge

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced