et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.26 4:41 p.m.

i hate stress. seriously. i've never been a fan of stress. and i've never been one to handle it well. i mostly just punch people. or want to.

i'm quite stressed out. i'm tired of being an adult. i don't want to have to move or get a phone line or pay for stuff or clean stuff or pack stuff. it's all ridiculous. i want to be rich now and then i'd have lots of people to do everything for me.

i'm sad that someone hit micrar, i'm sure it's okay..but still. the nerve! what were they thinking? especially when he's already suffering from the clutch infection..my lord.

what i like about being under stress is the amount of sleep i decide to have. and what i hate about it is how i've had the same headache off and on for the past week or so. i'm quite weary of it.

it's warm out. it was pouring rain this morning..but in a good warm soaking way. quite enjoyable. i like carrying an umbrella, especially one i've decorated with fabric paints. pretty!

there's this hot hot boy at school with a mohawk, who always wears a kilt and leather jacket and army boots, maybe i've mentioned him, peter? (not his real name) but anyways, whenever we seem him me, ali, and erica all start moaning orgasmically and saying 'oh oh peter, ooohh petey petey peter!' etc. it's going to end quite badly.

i found out that my phone got screwed up and so my phone bill is astronomically high! that's another cause for stress.

they were filming a tv show right by my house yesterday. i watched for a bit. it was quite neat! oh quite. i tried to wander through the shot a little, but i don't think it worked. at all.

i went to see cameron's jazz. it was good. but he did one time tell me that i shouldn't admit to liking 'take five' because it was quote: 'the fur elise of jazz'...so i expected him to be phenomenal. i missed jeffmorton jazz, i can't lie. the pub was nice though, the cloak and dagger, t.o. version of the yard and flagon..except smaller. me and chala are going to go there again because we like jazz. and i like the melancholy that breeds there. quite a bit.

carnathan gets home soon maybe. i'd like to see him. but i don't know when he does, and i'm moving soon. i'll send everyone my new address and phone number when i know it. which will hopefully be soon.

as stressed as i am, i'm still excited to have a home of my very own.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced