et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-25 11:34 p.m.

mood swings are up. and i feel sweetly nice. (it might be this horrid good song. and the new walkman that is played on.)

i bought contactual lensifications. the more i talk about them the more trouble i'm going to have with them. sigh. i hate this business. i just have to learn not to say anything about anything. ever. but yes, i should get them on tuesday. this is exciting, it will make both the plastics and contactuals very much like a treat. eyes will always be a treat!

ella fitzgerald's voice reminds me of a deep saxaphone. it has the same gruffness.

alsinian and i went downtown today and walked by the cell-phone-selling (honey-making) boy a lot. too much. we are so creepy. he's old i think. yeah!
we bougth mmmuffins (one time i was inthe food court and they had a sign up saying mmmsoup. one of the funniest things i've seen.) i bought four mmmini mmmuffins. mmm. we went home(mine) and visited with baby ethan for a bit, and then we went over to cyrus's to hang with graeme and cyrus himself. his brother came home at one point. and as many funny funny joke i've made about rameen and how i'm going to mack him, well....he turns out to be not unattractive. hmm. (or mmm as the case may be.) ha, i'm funny (in an irratating way.)

i just want to be found attractive. saying that i don't mean that i've put effort into being attractive (maybe that's the problem. the lack of effort.) i just want....to be attractive to people. it amuses me to no small degree to have some sort of even slight flirtation.

my whole attitude to boys these days is irratating. when you see me, hit me.

me and kathy finn were talking about stalking today. and about how it's excellent, and how we need to do more of it. and i do. (although i think the honey-making-cell-selling boy has seen enough of me as of late.)

speaking of her. i ran into her at browsers tonight. she has got to be one of the most cutest girls in this world. if i were that cute i'd be settled down and having cute babies. yep.

and she knows sam! yes sam. and she asked me to pass on a message to him: 'i'm going away for the summer, but i'll find you...somehow....with my heart...' best message ever.
apparantly they had some sort of writing group, and his writing is pretty good. yay sam.

hopefully kathy is going to join diaryland too. yay. (the more i say about the less it is likely to happen.)

(my eyes stay open, you see them shut, you can't say anything, cause i scare myself.)

tomorrow i'm off work at 7. be there to pick me up...okay? lovelies...

a sad thing occured to me today. what if i am to jeffmorton what hank is to me? o-la. stop your sighing...be happy again (and the whole world smiles with you.)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced