et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.12.08 9:50 p.m.

had a long day at works. both were slow and fine. just long.

i spent a lot of time at jerry's running around and not doing any work. i talked to brad (our ice cream chef!!) for a while. and dorian and dan. and i got to have a little meeting with jerry about my feelings on the 'decor'. haha. also saw bernie and corina (my favorite family) and played with their son maxim. he's so funny. he kept wandering behind the counter and digging in garbage cans.

i spent a lot of time at the bay playing at 'demure and sweet' (double haha) and generally not knowing what to do with myself. also felt irritation towards my stockings which kept falling down.

i saw ashley (twinsie!) in the bay before work. i yelled 'hey! i know you!' and scared some old ladies. it was fun. then i chest butted her. surprising i have any friends really. i have plans with her and amy (twinsies!) on friday. i also saw enver at the bay he wandered by as i was folding some bags. he's so cute and nice. i wish i still worked with him, i guess we might have some shifts together before i leave. i should have asked him if he's excited for the third lord of the rings. cause he will be. i have to remember to invite him to my party.

hey come to my party. hey come to the jerry's staff party with me. man i need a hot date. i can't bring constantine because everyone knows about him. and it will end awkwardly. i mean, even if he would come. which he wouldn't.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced