et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.11 9:57 p.m.

oh yes....a brilliant day...oh yes. o-la. oooo....la-di-da....ooo. o.

appologies. my stomach was horrifically upset this morning and i spent the afternoon in bed, and then this evening when i was feeling better my stomach decided to get upset in an entirely new way! the way that it gets upset about 3 out of 5 nights these days. bloody.
and i did a terrific job of telling mr.t.r. that 'yeah, great, i'd love to play the little girl in the woods' even though, no i would not like to play his stupid non-character. i would like to do some actual theatre, because this could be my last chance for awhile. i guess i will start hunting for plays to do on my own. yes, quite. who wants to do a play with me?
man, i'm horrifically stuck-up and self-involved. i should have been killed in those terrorist attacks. really..............it's just that this is the first time in years that i haven't gotten the part that i've wanted. it's probably something to do with wanting it. seems that whatever i want goes the opposite way these days. ah well.....

.

i miss ali.

i'm going to miss niki soon too. stupid fuck.

.

it's so frustrating to have no one be at the same point in their lives as i am. why are you all soooo involved in school? and i'm bored of high school. i don't have to go there but i still get to hear about it.
according to my transcripts i got an 88 in drama. this seems odd. i really though it was 73, or something of the like. oh well, guess i'm just insane. hahhahaha.
i also get to hear alll about elementary school from darling emry as well. god dammit.

.

i need some new music. because all i do all day is listen to music. i'm hoping to get my room painted in the next week. translation=it will never get done.

.

i feel like singing. whatever happened to all my band plans........? went to hell....like your mom.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced