et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.01.08 12:04 a.m.

wah wah wah, my life is too hard. (but actually it's terrific!)

where did all these brilliant people come from? maybe it takes a little effort. and looooooove.

wow, i just read the answers to that survey i made (and promptly forgot about). i laughed for about ten minutes. yes, mum, ten minutes. exactly. sometimes my mum reads my diary. i like how the survey is just an excellent way of tricking your friends into being funny for you. ha, now the rest of you can't fill it out because there's pressure. pressure i say! but you should it's called unbored. go find it.

also, i made a diary ring and again promptly forgot about it. so go join it. it's the saskatchewan diaryring. cool. if that's not original and inventive then i don't know what is. (all the other rings were already made.)

i have suuuuch a headache.

i bought another pair of converse shoes. more one stars, more blue. guess how many pairs of blue one stars i own.......five. holy god. and one pair of black ones. yike! i'd really like some green ones. i also got more clothes (just what i needed. oh god.) there was a bag sale at mcc. and i bought some jeans, my favorite pair ripped up the bottom and i felt like i deserved a new pair. i got a cute nightie and some nice sweaters, and a shirt for work!!!!!

i went to work until 1 today (still too long). me and leiflynn priced some stuff. she has a neice named meredith. weird. people call her mare and merry. double weird. at least it isn't murky or mooky. ai.

i went to kathy's house afterwards. or rather, the house that she's sitting. we tried to go into the attic, but it was a bust. it's hard to explain. let's just say their attic sucks. but she made me lunch. very good. rice with black beans and vegtables and curry and garlic. and goooood. she's silly. and sometimes she calls me sweetie. i like it. don't even try it.

i lost a contact today. surprise! because i sure haven't been losing way way too much stuff lately.

i added an entry yesterday, but for some reason my buddy list says i didn't. so maybe yours' does too.

janel called me from jerry's this morning (at botty shop) to tell me that constantine was in with that girl. this made me laugh. for ten minutes. how cool. i love people. o stanty.

i tried to have a nap. but alyssa called. and then shaun called. so i only got a bity bit of sleep. this is probably why my head is hurting like a mother.

this is me at humpty's. where me and alyssa go ALL THE TIME. i like having a dorky dork hang out. especially where they have super good service and really good fries. mmm. oh, by the way. i look PRETTY. i really like that i left the house like that. i should look crazy more often. me and alyssa went there tonight. it was good. my head hurt. alysssa's freshly peirced lip hurt. at least she looked hot.

we were talking about boys and crushes and relationships (and everything that goes along with it). made me think. i really am not in anywhere near of a hurry to get into a relationship. i think i screwed myself up this year, unintentionally. just from being stupid. i love my crushes. boys are dumb. except that i love them. you can't date your friends, but you can't date not your friends. hard work. everything will just happen as it should. right?

hey, your entry's too long! i know, and i have a headache

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced