et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.27 8:44 p.m.

mmmm. brother gave me back the good keyboard. that makes loud noises and doesn't randomly skip letters that i clearly typed.

la la la la la.

you know what....i kinda like friends. the show. on the tv. hum. i sorta like it quite a bit.

i wish i had sex as much as they do though.

speaking of...i had to interact with jerry way too much today. but he was looking kinda casual and hip. (well, as close as a jerry can come.) i was too tired to make any funny comments about him in my head though.

does ross seem really quite gay to anyone else? he also kinda reminds me of tom.

it's so fucking hot in here i think i'm going to drown in my grossness. i really hate exteme heat. i just don't have the body for it. my feet are swelled and my cheeks are crimson. stupid house. so hot. well soon i'm going to go over to fraser's to watch a movie. i don't know what movie though. it's all i can do right now. aig. i wonder how i'll drive there. maybe i shall stop and purchase a popsicle. or a bicycle. i do need one.

i want something. but i don't know what it is.       does anyone want to tell me what i want? seriously.

i feel so icky needy, just right now. huh, that's odd.

i just bit off all my nails. i guess it's time to go. i can't type it hurts too much. damn you hands. i should kill you.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced