et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.03.27 10:10 p.m.

a do-nothing day. my life is too exciting.

i keep waking up in the night. i used to sleep through every single night. i also had terrifically strange dreams. holy. positive and negative i guess. there was an odd one about a boy. and my house had hidden levels. many other rooms, and a big party. i just wanted to watch movies. and i had this one, where megan and nahanni were over at my house...and i was talking to them breifly, then i left, but lay down on the grass outside. and i could hear nahanni talking about me inside, about how irritating and horrible i am. i was going to leave, but instead i went back inside to confront her. it ended very badly. i guess i always feel that, that people hate me. which is odd, because i don't hate myself. but i constantly feel like....a third wheel? hard to explain.

maybe that's why i feel the need for a 'relationship'.

though, it occured to me why my relationship with j.m. is so right right now. the exact same friendship, only without any....pressure... pretty good deal.

andrea and i were discussing varying forms of attraction, and how odd they can be... how sometimes it is just so chemical. and how sometimes, you can try, but you can't make it right.....even if technically it all makes sense.

andrea's so strange. almost like me in some ways........

i'm tired of over-analyzing. i need to do more things.. adventures. does anyone want to take a road trip with me? even just for a weekend?

i lost my goddamn cookie recipie, those chocolate ones withthe chocolate bar peices in the middle....oh man. i'll have to make hillary give it to me again. contrary to popular belief, cookies make friends. and i haven't made cookies in a long time.

mermaids is a bloody good movie. more ideas for my show. also, anything with a cute boy floats my boat. also, made me want to live in the sixties. i just want to live anywhere that's more interesting than my life right now. not hard.

angela's dad (on my so-called life) was on csi tonight. he was very good. and bloody.

it hailed today. wish you were here.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced