et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.08 11:13 p.m.

my skin is hating me in all new ways. is this a symptom of cancer? weird skin rashes and dry face?

i'm still sick. i feel like i should be done at this point. i can't stop coughing. or dying.

work was long today, i saw dan though, we were both at the same-ish point in our sicknesses. we were coughing and gagging and looking all around beautiful. we're so hot. cute boys like us a lot. these really gross annoying teenaged boys came in and were falling all over each other trying to be funny and stupid. we decided they should be our new boyfriends. so beautiful..and one of them said his name was rosemary! pretty! i hate lamies.

i like seeing janel as well, she might come out with me next friday, steve should come too and we'd break it down..

jeffmorton and i went to see 'my boss's daughter' tonight. it was terrible! it was disgusting. oh god it was painful and offensive..it was possibly worse than 'bringing down the house', and that's saying something. and i like movies, okay, in general..i really like them..but this was disgusting. fuck.

hanging out with jm was good though. as per usual. we went to the freehouse afterwards and had veggie burritos and tea. it was quite good. and talked and watched trendy people. jm might move to toronto with me. that'd be funny and probably pretty good.

tomorrow is niki's birthday. i like her a whole lot. she's going to be 21. that's so old. hopefully she'll get drunk and then we'll dance to some jazzzzz. if you want to come celebrate niki's birthday at lydia's tomorrow night then you should. and hear some jazzzzzzzz.

oh, niki, i'm off work tomorrow, so if you need anything birthday-ish like a shopping buddy or someone to make you a cake, call me. oh we're all growing up so fast.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced