et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.05.18 4:54 p.m.

Tonight I am going on a date. A real date of the dating variety. Well... I'm just not sure I'll even know what to do about that.
No, really when was the last time I was on a date? Last year with Nick, I'd wager.
And how many people have I made out with since then?

I don't lead the life I imagined I would.

Although it is not a real date in the way of emotions.

J Adam and I are going to the symphony apparantly. And we're going to dress fancy apparantly. I was going to make a pretty green dress to wear but I don't think that I'll get around to finishing it.
Too bad, it's from bed clothes and curtains.

Welllllll I should be cleaning the house! But I really don't want to.
I'm exhausted.

Went to David's show last night. Saw Paul and Tamara and Sarah and Stef and so on and so on. It was good fun. Especially when me and Tamara played with some army men and tiny tambourines.
And when I made her an engagement ring from foil. Cause I'm nice like that.

This morning I went to Chala's house and we made apple-rhubarb crisp and talked about boys and took some pictures.
Dammit I have a good eye.

I've figured out what I want to be when I grow up.
A headshot photographer.
If only I could do mine own.

Naomi and I hit up the Y this afternoon and we were both being extremely lazy and exhausted. But we managed to do some yoga, machines, and some swimming. Goggles are the best invention. What fun they are. Looking at everyone.

Then we had a little bit at TimHortons. And I do mean little on account of us only having $2.98 between us. Rich!

Jesus I'd like a self-cleaning house. Serious though, where does this grime come from?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced