et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-30 5:42 p.m.

i didn't actually go to boston pizza. instead some people came over to my house...and it was good fun. it was me and lorilee and cate and melissa and fraser and matt. is that it? i can't remember. no matter. no matter.

we mostly just sat around and talked. i liked it. the boys left and us girls talked for another couple of hours. it was good because i never see melissa anymore and i don't usually talk much with lorilee and cate.

yesterday i tried to update but my internet was down...

alisinian came over and brought me breakfast(applecinnamoncherios and soy milk and coke and weird noodles.) we got dressed and went to fraser's and then we went to jerry's (my new place of employment)...it was neat. i think the woman who was interviewing me was pointing me out to people...i like being pointed out. we went to cyrus's house. which was good fun. man i like cyrus. alisin should totally mack him. totally. i'm going to mack his older brother. who i've never met...but still. and we went to the soaps. which were funny.

man this must be boring for all of you who care not what i do.

such as everyone.

i had dreams last night that i made out with fraser and cyrus and mattdean. i also dreamed that chala was dying. none of these dreams were particulairly exciting. that's the sad part. even the macking. cyrus is attractive. and so is matt, and fraser's always delightful. but i guess i just didn't really need/want any of them...or something. ai.

man i'm so not from the states. i really have never seen an abercrombie sweater to my knowledge.

.

yeah yeah. yeah.

ii'm going to go to the broadway cafe for supper with these boys and girls. i'm at tom's house right now. with the exact same group of people. sigh.

no, it's nice.

but yeah. it's hard to write a diary with people looking over one's shoulder.

good days. i'm happy.

the only way to stop a train...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced