et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.01 9:04 a.m.

my boringness gets taken to new heights when all i do is work. and sleep. i slept a lot last night. i had some interesting dreams, but i can't remember what was actually happening in them.

okay. wow. i don't have anything to say.

is anyone going to vancouver next year? i know alyssa...anyone else?

i really need to do something about my agent. like contact her. i wish i hadn't signed up i think. i'm just a big resisting jerk....especially when it comes to things that might actually further my career, or get me going somewhere. ugh.

i'm feeling very detached from everyone still, and am aiming to keep it this way. i'm not sure that distance does make the heart grow fonder.

i am a little irritated by alisin though, though, not surprised. that's the end of it then. i wish i felt a little more sad. but irritation often overrides that. except i think i'll see if she wants some of my clothes.

you there, girls, i'm giving away three quarters of my wardrobe, so you should come over and get some of it, okay? seriously email me. maybe we could have a giving away clothing party....

i'm doing ice cream today at jerry's. i hate it. but i got sam to talk to dwayne yesterday (yes, i am a big baby) so maybe (although not likely) i'll get a little civility. this other girl got fired i think yesterday. that's fine. i think that sometimes people need to get fired to prove that you can't get away with everything. and i'm tired of working with people who act like they're four.

i'm also a big bitch.

jeffmorton gave me a cd. and i promptly lost it. i'm a pretty bad friend. i figure when i start cleaning out my room it'll turn up. and i already have about 7 cds of his, how many more can he make? did i say about how he got second in this string quartet composition competition? that's funny. especially because he forgot that it was going on. he's read this diary. that makes me feel weird. but it's also fine.

i just put on fatboy slim. if anything will start the day, it's him. i'm going to go dance.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced