et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.01 5:20 p.m.

i hate work i hate work i hate work. work sucks your mom.

it's just irritating. and lame. some parts are terribly funny though. how repetitive am i? today danielle and i decided what we're being for hallowe'en at work: JERRY! and we're going to make a minature hummer out of cardboard to complete our ensembles. oh, it's going to be pure gold. i swear. i'm hoping we can assemble more people to dress up as jerry and have a whole fleet of jerrys.

we were going to go as different jerrys, you know, princess jerry (that's me), hobo jerry, drunk jerry, pre-teen jerry, etc.

steve dave was writing in her diary about how she feels so bored. and i feel the exact exact same way. holy god. i have to move away soon. january or february for sure. (but i always say i'm leaving. and i'm still right here.) danielle and i were talking about doing a work abroad program. sounds really good. anything to get me out of here. and stupid cycles.

you should leave me notes and email. give me recognition. i'm bored. entertain me. jackasses. and those of you being terrible friends..you should stop. i grow weary of trying to contact you.

i got presciptions today that cost me $50. i almost cried. i have no money whatsoever. and i have to pay my car insurance within the next few days. i need a suporter. i need to be a kept woman..anyone want to keep me?

how can i work so much and still be so broke. unbearably broke. someday i want to not have to worry about money.

the constantines sound kind of like archers of loaf. and sometimes like that guy..newer bob dylan maybe. really gruff and mumbly. so far..not blown away. maybe it'll happen soon.

gilmore girls tonight! and a new episode of degrassi! -where manny starts dressing like a whore. ehh.

then i'm going to go hang out with courtney and travis. i havne't spent time with courtney in a long while.

i still need ideas for what to go as for hallowe'en when i'm not at work... give me some suggestions.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced