et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.27 7:26 a.m.

well i went to sleep at six and only got up recently. another twelve hours. i really meant to just have a nap. it's not that i had anything really to do otherwise...but...you know..i should have done some stuff.

i'm still tired. i feel so intense these days. either way. i put a lot of effort into being happy and as soon as it fails it's quite the blow. i had really decided that i was having a house party next wednesday, but have been informed that it won't work out. fuck. well, i may have it one tuesday, but that's so little time to get things in a reasonable state..and to get people here. ugh. and i'll have to switch my work schedule again. and it seems to me there was another reason not to have it then, but i'll be damned if i can remember it. so if you know, you better tell me.

i went bra shopping again yesterday. it ended better, but not as well as i'd have liked. i hate bras. they're so dumb and irritating. and absurd. i mean, really, think about it. ugh. i hate fancy underpants too. lame.

i hate most things this morning.

i want to go back to bed.

i was supposed to audition for this movie yesterday but i didn't. i wouldn't have been cast anyway, i didn't suit the parts at all. but i also didn't tell my agent i wouldn't set up an audition. i should do that. wank.

this bad mood is already starting to get to me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced