et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007.03.23 1:29 p.m.


New /private.

TGIF. Oh, wait. I don't have a job. Right.

Except for those three jobs I have. I wish at least one of them would become profitable. In the NEAR future. Like now.
When I make all the riches I'm buying everyone the world.

I love how I always think I have absolutely nothing to do. Ever. And so I always forget plans I've made or things I've committed to.

I ended up hanging out at the Bellwoods house for many hours the other night. Many hours. Sarah has just moved in and so I watched her unpack for awhile. David made me fake chicken noodle soup that tasted just like Bev used to make. Niki was there for awhile. And then she left. And then Dana and Leslie came over and we all drank some vodka. It was almost all of MCDA. Hotttt. It's weird having so many people that I like live in one house. I can just drift from room to room and make people hang out with me. I like the idea of roommates. I'm just not into the reality of it. So it's handy having houses of people I can pretend are my roommates. Until they grow to hate me and kick me out.

I don't like it when people bring meat to my house. I don't think this unfair. My house is just not for meat. I think I'm going to become less accommodating. Which is hilarious considering how rude and self-centered I already am. I like my high horse. And my hypocritical attitude.

Yesterday I had lunch with Naomi and a casting director that she knows. It was pretty interesting. All networking is good networking.
We went to the gym and gave 'er a bit. Not as much as we should've, of course. But still. I'm impressed that we're still at it, to tell you the truth.

I ran into Joanna on my way home and so I went and had coffee with her. I like her a lot. She's pretty ridiculous and fun.

Sophia came over and we hung out and talked and watched Grey's Anatomy. Oh the drama. Calm down Grey's Anatomy. If all the cast leads have slept together where will you go from here? And goddamn do I hate Burke. I just want him off the show.

Then I hung out with seanjordan. We went to the park and wandered college street and stuff. And made origami. I think I've mastered the jumping frog. Which I'm pretty excited about. No really.

Today I'm hoping for aquafit and sauna. And maybe some running and jumping or something. I have an odd amount of energy. I should organize my house more.. and maybe decorate. It's been a gradual process since I got back and none of my pictures are up. I miss them. I do like it when my house looks nice. I just hate the effort it takes to get it that way.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced