et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.14 11:23 a.m.

we just had this nutrition speaker..i really expected to enjoy it. but noooo, she just irritated me. all nutritionists/health experts/dieticians/etc all conradict each other and themselves all the time. it just bores me. i want to get fat just to make them mad. sign #56 that i'm not a good person. and she talked about meat a lot. luckily my teacher, catherine(who isn't my faaavorite, but is still okay), interrupted to say how if we're to eat meat we should recognize how lucky we are to be able to afford it. how it is such a tax on the planet, and consider that in our daily lives. good point.

i hate working with bad workers. luna doesn't have her lines memorized for our scene today and her justification is 'well, do you really think we'll have to go?'. dammit! she's also one of the ones who always asks 'is it mandatory?' about everything. all the time. i'm going to punch her in her fat neck. or in her bum (which always hangs out of her pants anyway). sign #57 i'm not a good person.

i might go to cameron's house for dinner tonight. i haven't talked to him though..lately we've all been talking more about dinner parties. i like dinner. fatty fatty dinners with tons of hydrogenated oils and trans fats. and sugar and everything.

okay i did learn a couple of interesting things. but still.

i went home last night and went to sleep. it was good..except that i had work to get done. hopefully it will be fine. i had a dream i overslept and when i woke up, i had! good work brain. luckily i still had time to get here.

i mostly took a mat day in my afternoon classes yesterday. that means i get to lie in the corner..it was really quite interesting to just watch. i was a little jealous though because they were doing fun stuff..but i felt like i was going to die. twice.

i'm feeling better today. still like there's a giant brick in my abdomen and like my face is swollen to double its size..but better. i'm glad to have a day off tomorrow.

aparantly diana chose our elective for us. how odd! can they do this? well, i'm sure its fine..i mostly trust them. we're taking criminology. interesting..but also.. i really wanted to find a sweet writing or language or dance class. le sigh. maybe next year??

i wish i could go home for semester break. but i'm not feeling like i'll impolde if i don't. i think i'd like it even better if someone came here. like my mum. or my steve or my niki or my fraser or really many of you. i should start fundraising.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced