et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.16 12:32 a.m.

numero deux. number two. #2.

aik i had a good day.     just so's you know. ai ai. maybe i was just in a good mood, and had i been in a bad mood i would have had a terrible day. none the less i did have fun.

although i think i might be driving people away from my diary with my incesent and lengthy entries. i don't care though cause it's fun for mememe. and i'm the only one that matters. ever. (dammit.)

but fun started this morning with good conversation with my aunt. man i'm glad i don't live with her. and we looked at my headshots. fun.
then fun continued when my mum and me went down to the antique emporium mall to try to find some aunts some birthday presents (we didn't). there's a motor-scooter there that i'd adore. and it's only like 800 dollars right now...so feel free.
fun kicked me in the head when ali called and suggested i come for a trip to cranberry flats. eating and swimming and a little sun. what could work better? so we went (i was so late. dammit.) i hate cranberry flats purely because of the far-too-long walk to the beach. stupid nature gets in my way. who does it even think it is? and ali and i took a really far way and were carying a lot of the stuff. i was the only one who actually stayed in the water for any amount of time. and it was so so nice. and peaceful. i need to feel relaxed all the time because of how stressfull work at jerry's is. i'm happy i had my brother's inertube. it was so nice to lean on. sigh. somehow i managed not to get burned even though i wasn't wearing sunscreen. how, you ask? i'm magical. mmmhmmm. i ate too many granola bars. but that's another story. so fun got me dropped off with fraser at his house. and his dad fed us bar-b-qued spicey vegtable. hit the spot. and freezies. hit another spot. man i like fraser. i find him so comfortable and comforting.
the fun said never mind companionship and feeling comfortable. go down to that huge festival by yourself. there'll be friends there with big drums and cute boys with hippie clothes and funny dreams. so i did. although i have to admit i was a little wary. fun can be wrong sometimes. but it was really nice. i watched the drum circle with jeff pederson (super yay with knobs. i haven't seen him in years. and he's so sweet and damn funny. his hair's so long!) and ryan taylor (not hitting on me. hmm.). it was nice. j.p. was drumming with them. i always forget how pretty he is. how interesting looking. then i talked with melissa for a really long time. and it was really really nice. she does amuse me. almost as much as she confuses/irratates me. maybe more. i can't ever really tell. ever. i think she is going to audition for that tv show too. and clint will too. yay. 140 dollars a day is excellent. man some of the boys there were so great. fun told me start up a conversation with library shaughn and it was so nice. i talked to him for so long. he's so interesting and so cool. i still don't really find him attractive though so i don't regret not dating him. plus look how great him and sarah are. fun definately had a hand in that. i wonder how many hands fun has. hmm.

but yes. i've been typing this entry really fast as to make up for the length of it i guess. i didn't even notice till now. i guess that means i should stop. writing. ack.

somedays i fucking love life. fuckin eh.

(also i talked to melissa a little about matt and it was quite interesting. especially because they are alike in some of my least favorite ways.)

hmmm. hmmm. (this is the word for today. except fun.)

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced