et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.01 3:16 p.m.

holy mood swings. i think i've started dozens of entries like that. but it is true. these birth control pills are sucking my bum. in some ways. my mum took me out for supper yesterday and i was in such a horrid horrid mood. and i just didn't feel like making conversation. and she kept asking me things that she'd already asked.....

they left last night, my family, i drove them to the train station. holy god did i want to go on the train too.

there are some things that are actually wrong wrong.

remember how i said i had $1000 saved...maybe i didn't mention it...but i do. anyways. i won't for long, i won't be able to do anything.
close to $100 for adventures spaying and shots
eye exam.
new glasses.
GAH.

i need a new good high-paying job. any ideas, give me a call. at the body shop today there was this new girl, 'trainee' on her nametag. and i should have told them that i'd want to work for them. i'm not sure i do...want to work for them....but it would be nicer than jerry's. far far nicer. and they probably would have hired me. gah.

i need a job where i can sit down parts of the time though. there aren't very many jobs like that. there should be. i don't know what to do. i don't know what to do. i don't know what to do.

i don't know what to do.

i fucking hate that i can't afford new glasses. i fucking hate being poor. i hate how much goddamned money we all manage to spend on pointless things.

i mean, i bought corn pops and fruit loops today. i don't need them. i don't ever need them. i just wanted them so i bought them.

i should probably just go and watch a movie. since that is all i ever do. ever. although, slc punk was quite better than i expected. not brilliant...but good.

i want to see people. tomorrow i guess. tomorrow fringe loves.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced