et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.10.25 12:03 p.m.

two months till christmas. do you think it's legal for me to change my name to christmas? i mean my last name? hmmm meredith christmas.

i wasn't just listening to the fame soundtrack if that's what you're wondering. ew i like it a lot.

i miss the antique emporium that used to be on 20th. they used to decorate so wonderfully for christmas. with lots of trees and tons of lights. in grade 12 i used to make alvin drive by there when he was driving me home. and sometimes i'd make him stop just so i could look at it for awhile.

expect your pre-christmas-card cards soon. just kidding?

i haven't gotten dressed in awhile..but i really like pink pajama pants..so why would i?
i didn't leave the house yesterday. which was good. i did watch 'scrooged' with bill murray, which was actually pretty enjoyable..i have pretty low standards.
and i made some crafts and sat on this damn machine for far too long. and not in a hot way.
and i talked to fraser and niki on the telephone..so i'm not a recluse..just lazy.

my mum's starting her new job today. she seemed overly excited. i hope it goes okay...ew i hate working.
she thinks i should get a job too. yeah. i really really really should. so?

i have no real emotions anymore.
i really couldn't tell you what i'm just making up out of boredom.

i thought of something i want for christmas. or my birthday. or my going away present. (yes. i do fully expect to get three present in a row from everyone. ) wait, i'll just post my full list...mostly for my family.
meredith's christmas/birthday wish list 2004
-a bass guitar (fine no one's actually going to get this for me. i hate you all. ) in pink or maybe royal blue (clearly with sparkles) or maybe black or maybe in redandgreen.
-costume jewelery.
--especially little diamonds and giant chandelier earings and giant stones on rings (because apparantly hushbands are bad at getting one for me).
-music
--mostly allllllllll of it.
--and mixtapes..because i give more than i get.
-gift certificates for pier one
--this is where chala and i were going to start a gift registry..but i don't think she's actually going to marry me. damn i'm always being jilted.
-a button maker. mmmm buttons. then i'd make lots about specific people just to be an ass.
-a fife! remember when i used to play fife..?
-some mittens. i always lose all my mittens.
--i'd like those raw silk ones. mmm match my hat.
--and i'd really like some christmas ones. especially since my jacket is so christmassy.
-christmas paraphernalia.
--stickers, placemats, china, lights, decorations, socks, etc, etc..
-you. and by you i mean love.

that actually took a lot of effort to come up with things. now tell me what you want. and it can't be my innocence. i'm saving that for marriage.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced