et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2001-12-07 12:50 a.m.

i sat in the food court at the mall for too long today, and for some reason, instead of reading my book (life after god, by douglas coupland) i concentrated on two unattractive boys. they were irratating me, mostly i think because i wanted them to be attractive.

i really need a new boy actually, says me, who actually never knows what she needs in any way. ever.

senior drama was so good today, i love some of my friends so much. alison was so good, and fraser was so pretty, and mattdean and i are so funny. i even somewhat understood that shakespeare, which doesn't usually happen...

i love work. i really do, it's like a whole different side of me. seriously. but it's still me. (i'm happy with me, we're friends)

i really need some money, i should get someone to get my manager to pay me really really soon, like tomorrow. yeah, that'd be good. and hip. and knee. i don't even have enough for lunch tomorrow. fuck. there are so many things that i love so much in my life righ now and so much stuff that i am so unhappy with.

i really want my store. soon enough i guess. soon enough.

i don't know how it's all going to work. i really don't. i say i do because i want to know. and i want people to believe me when i say i'm going to have it. (but am i really?) i want it so much. i really have to start working on my business plan again.

i also have to get ready for christmas. real soon.

real real soon. i'm excited about the presents i got for people. i love it so much.

i really have to do something about the morman. it's the one thing that isn't settled, and me being stupid and needy and interested. the morman couldn't be what i need though, not ever.

goodnight first

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced