et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.27 9:43 a.m.

(some bright morning when this life is over, i'll fly away.)

something tells me i'm going to be late for work. again. i was really doing fine for the past month or more working full time again. but yesterday i felt the rising panic of really not wanting to go. i really just wanted to stay with mags and mehta and be really drunk. i hate that i'm always driving everywhere. i should get my licence revoked, then i'd be drunk all the time. like right now. and at work always. mmmhmm.

one acts were really excellent. in such different ways. greg and graeme's writing was so weird and funny. their play was crazy and absurd, and it felt a lot like "waking life". it really made me laugh though, and was enjoyable.
the play that melissa chose was pretty excellent. her cast was so good. fraser, ryan and sarah all really worked well together. the script was pretty fantastic. and a bitch to learn i'm sure. i judge a play on whether or not my thoughts wandered through it. and they sure didn't. i realized that familiar voices are one of my favorite things. especially fraser.

me and mags, mehta and ryan when to mags' house after. it was pretty fun. it's funny when half the people are drunk and there's only four of you. ryan and mehta are such strange people. ryan gets more....big by the day i think. more like a grown man, which is odd, because i am mostly unawares of it with any other of our boy friends. it might be the giant truck he drives. mehta is going to be such an interesting adult. probably beyond any of us. and what will he look like? oh, life, how interesting you are.

i'm glad to be friends with these people. and it's true i wouldn't know mehta half as well if he hadn't moved away.

these past few days have been interesting as my seclusion has been shifted if not lifted. people are loving me and i am loving them. and loving them for loving me.

i'll fly away, oh glory. i'll fly away.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced