et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.25 11:24 p.m.

i went over to my aunt's house for tea. it was pretty fun. cousin megan, and james, and ian were over. good. i was being quite overly loud and overly obnoxious..luckily in an amusing way. but still. i always feel drained/gross/ugly after being so intense for any period of time. megan and deb expect it from me though. and i love being entertaining. and inappropriate. and hot. ian and james were pretty fun too. not as nerdy as one would expect from megan's friends. james was quieter than i expected. probably because i was being too loud to hear anyone else. fuck. but ian took my sense of humour well, especially about james doing him, and the jokes about his mom.

i'm going to winnipeg with megan, deb, james, and tenille next weekend, so i better be getting along with them. if it's not fun i'll roll the car. somehow.

i smelt burning at work today, but i didn't say anything for fear if there was a fire someone would put it out too soon. there's a giant paper-mache fish thing on the wall and this litte girl kept running over to it yelling 'nemo! nemo!'

i feel down and out. ("when you're down and out lift up your head and shout 'I'M DOWN AND OUT!'") i probably have low iron. or shit-for-a-life. or maybe a nice combo of them both. i talked to my mum this afternoon, but she wasn't able to fix things. if i were five she would have been able to. i should be five again.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced