et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.01.02 1:16 p.m.

second day of the year. well, i have yet to change out of my pajamas that i put on two days ago. but apparantly i'm going to value village with my mum right away here, to get clothes for emry.
so i should get dressed.

leaving is becoming imminent. woah. that's strange. i couldn't sleep last night on account of sleeping all day and all i thought about was going. i like it there though. i do. i do.

mum and i watched three episodes of my so-called life yesterday. that was sweet. she'd never seen it before. pretty unbelievable, hey? but now she has and all my references and discussions of characters/actors will make a bit more sense.

i talked a lot on messenger last night. what a low form of communication. but i had a long, deep, conversation about love and relationships with nathan. that was a little too funny. and also nice i think.

it will be really good to see everyone again. i hope that nathanael moves nearby and i see him way more often. i like him very, very much. sometimes i forget how i am actually pretty lucky with the friends i've made there.

ooo i think there's a new episode of medium on tonight. but it's also probably sloppy monday. and i'm seeing mehta later. making proper friends and stuff.

i want to get my film developed.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced