et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.01.20 11:20 p.m.

quick entry before i fall asleep at the keys..

god i'm tired. school on tuesdays sucks my fat ass. but in a good way, because so far, there really isn't anything terrible about school.

i had another four hours of movement today, so i'm sore again. or still. or more. but it was awesome really. ho lo. i learned 'spinning' today, in terms of acting. it's neat, those of you in drama may have done it before, and if so, i'd like to know what you thought of it. so tell me.

i also had far too many humanities today. three consecutive hours starting at 8 am. fuck, who designed that? it's pretty wank. and he doesn't take attendance, so it's so tempting not to go. but i will, cause that's what kind of student i am now! ha i'm so learnding.

my eyes hurt and hurt. too much concentrating in the weirdest of ways. drama's so fucking weird.

life's still good all the way around. i like people, i'm liked, no real conflict.

erica told jesse that i like him. i feel like i'm in grade nine..we should pass notes about it. i'm not sure how i feel about her doing so. but whatever. secrets just come around and bite me in the ass anyway.

me and nathaniel were weird today. very. he's been close with this girl, naomi, in the other group since the start, and today he wasn't sitting with her. i think something must have happened between them or something...? i don't know. anyway, ali said she could cut the tension between us with a knife. i'd like to have seen that. but yeah, he was kind of being cute in a grade nine way. mocking my voice and hanging around..i don't know. i like it when people are unattainable. and i don't know what happened with naomi. it'd be so weird to be involved with someone in the program. so weird. because you need to trust everyone as much as humanly possible. or even beyond. it's bizarre. we are best friends automatically.

he is kind of sweet though and cute. ali thinks he's one of the nicest boys with us, along with damon. oh damon.

oh yeah, turns out allie spells it 'ali' so i'll have to conform. and her last name's westlake. so bizare. ali (west)lake. i like it.

i cried in class today. i really tried not to. our crazy great russian teacher tatiana told us to think of a destinct taste and remember it and relate it to a memory, the time, place, situation, etc and talk about it next week. and all i could think about was apple crisp, and my mum and sadness. and my eyes welled up, but i was mostly fine, and the class was over and i went to gather up my stuff and erin came and put her arms around me and said 'are you okay?' and it just set me off a little. and everyone was hugging me, even some of the boys...and that made it worse and better. and i regained composure. i felt weird though. but okay, i'm glad to have such nice classmates. even nathaniel rubbed my head.

goddammit i'm tiny.

and overly tired.

and happy and sad and how can i feel so much?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced