et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.09.09 8:30 p.m.

apparantly eating a lot of cheese increases your risk of testicular cancer. but i still won't get it.

too many hormones in our food. and bacteria.

i wish i were at harvard, and doing drama there and running around causing mischief and wrecking things. like that one time me and nahanni and angie stole the christmas tree from the front hall and put it in a stall in the girl's bathroom. and exploring. if i were at harvard, i'd be exploring. or, working on getting smart and learning how to spell. i should go visit ellen. except that i have plans to go everywhere. i should actually get on some of that.

i like that at work, some people genuinely like me. that's why i stay i guess, and that i'm getting paid okay. and the hours i want. but some of the people there are so good. erin was saying that yesterday they were bored and missing me. and then her and trinity grayce were saying that when i was quitting i'd have to hire a replacement and train her to be exactly like me so that they'd have entertainment after i'd left. but i'll probably never quit. i'm probably stuck there forever. holy god get me out.

i must not be a sugar addict, as i just found some chocolate in the cupboard from last week or before that even...and it's delicious. on the other hand i already had some sherbet and apple crisp...so this is my dessert dessert.

phil was in today. he had a lot of breakfast. like two and half full breakfast order. he's still kind of cute but i find myself quite unattracted to him. i'm feeling strange about all boys and relationships and friends though.

erin and i had more girl talk today. i love girl talk. it's my favorite. i like talking about cute boys. i was talking about mark with her and she didn't seem terribly disgusted, in fact, fairly supportive of whatever i felt like. i like that. i mean, normally when people are disgusted with me, i'm enthused...but...

i really want to find a monologue. i might work on memorizing a few, and then see which one i do best, which one works, etc. i'm liking a couple from the play 'marisol' (did i say that already?) and there's one with a main character named mags...we'll see.

i don't know if i've ever mentioned, but apple crisp is my favorite, so if you're ever trying to wiggle your way into my heart, that's the ticket.

i'm boring when i'm feeling fine.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced