et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.01 9:56 a.m.

hillary yesterday:
'what are you doing for your birthday?'
me: 'i don't know.'
h: 'can i come?'
i want to do something for my birthday. ooohh if i had a birthday party john and hillary might have to meet! then we'd see who doesn't believe in who.
it takes so much effort to organize things though. and we know how i am about effort. and everyone's going home or away for the holidays and has family plans and so on. booo.

i've started listening to my new elliott smith album more. i like it a lot, i mean, it's no roman candle..but we can't all be roman candle.
"it's christmas time and the needles on the tree
a skinny santa's bringing something to me.."
if only the next part wasn't somewhat depressing...

it did snow. i do hope it lasts. reallyreally this time.

i had vivid dreams last night. i like it a lot when people act like themselves in my dreams. like when they're very true to character and diction.
i keep having dreams of going to my other home.

work went by pretty quickly yesterday. it was quite busy. and for some reason there was so much prep to get done in the evening. so me and haylee did all of that and talked while we worked so that made it fun.

and last night i really had nothing to do. why are these nights so enjoyable? it was pretty fun. i mostly played on this machine and watched a bit of tv (holy god why is emma turning into a slut on degrassi? seriously..spike's going to be so disapointed.) and then i made some sweet christmas cards. they turned out much much better then sunday's. and i had way more fun making them. i mostly only like drawing letters..and robots.
i gave it some thought and i think i just want to make christmas cards. no, really, can one get employed doing that? what do i love; christmas and drawing and crafts.
perfect.

yesterday at work i came up with another almost-funny bit for my standup. but i think i might have forgotten it. wow, could i get any better at comedy?

i have nothing to do again tonight. wow...but i do have work today. actually i think i have work forever.
as far as the eye can see..

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced