et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.08 1:01 p.m.

touro's decided to move back in. i'm not sure how i feel about this. i'm constantly trying to walk him home and he's constantly following me back. people laugh when they see me running top-speed away from my cat.
actually people smile at us wherever we go because he follows right along beside me and waits to cross the road until i get there. hillarious.

i wonder what his other family is doing..shouldn't they be taking care of him? he's skinnier and has worse fur. i don't think he's being loved enough.
but i sure don't feel like buying litter so he can only come in for so long..

i'm getting excited for nxne but i think there aren't as many good bands this year. maybe i just don't know who the good bands are.
jpr's friend plays in the ladies and gentlemen. cool!

i'll be glad to see themar kinside and make them be my friends again.

i think i might really like doing voice-over work..and having a weird (even annoying) voice in that line is okay..even encouraged.

i need to get a job!!!!!

death on the streets in coming fast. i can almost feel it. luckily it's summer and i'll only die of heatstroke.

fraser you'd better call me and tell me you're home safe.

i'd like to eat a sandwich.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced