et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.05 12:36 p.m.

had brilliant dreams last night.
slept 12 hours, maybe more
things didn't even stike me as amazing until i woke up.
but holy signs some places....
i remember before i went out to alvin's house the first time, i used to have dreams about him....
more of concern then anything.
but i had to call to see if he was all right.
i remember before i even started talking to jm a lot, i had a couple of dreams where we were together....even just talking. it made me happiest.
(like the dream where we were at an outside party, and i remembered my exact outfit and how we were leaning together
and then that night at my land..the shaker..
how it was so much the same. so how i had dreamt it.)
i keep having dreams....boys and engagement necklaces.
(none of this means anything.)
just being pulled up from the ground
just the sense of a hug which lasted too long
and smiles that follow. just a sigh...in the right place.

.

engagement didn't mean the same thing as in real life.

.
.
.

i had one dream that i knew was a dream. and i was testing colours. trying to look at everything in black and white. it would work for awhile but then colours kept popping out randomly. a blue watering can. a red flower. a green street sign. i was trying to go to familiar places and look at them differently. it all felt so strange.

i dream in colour.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced