et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.10.30 6:55 p.m.

ack. all hallows is tomorrow. that's very quick.

okay my skin is insane today. it feels like hallowe'en already. my skin is so ichy. i'm going to rip it off. especially my palms and the soles of my feet. they're so ichy. why is that?

i'm probably dying. again.

oh man today at jerry's we had david karwacki and his liberals and elwin hermanson and his sask party in. for too long. fucking election should suck my fat cock. seriously.

it did make the day go by a little quicker though. and i avoided doing work. i mostly spent the day talking to people. as per usual. i think i might be going to louis for awhile tomorrow night. after going to steph's for a good bit. i hear a rumour that a certain sweet is going to be in attendance. i want to go somewhere and dance too. a lot. i'm definitely coming to steph's for a bit though. whoever else wants to come to louis should too. party!

i still don't know what i'm going as tomorrow night. at all. at work i had the whole staff working at trying to think of a costume for me. no luck except erin walton's one brilliant idea; we were brainstorming and all of sudden she says 'i know what you should go as. and constantine will love it!' and i say 'what it is?!?' and she says 'he'll be all over you!' and i say 'okay! what is it!!!?', 'a grilled cheese platter!'

it was pretty awesome. none the less i'm not going out with fries for legs and icecreambar for a head. well, maybe.

i still highly recommend coming by jerry's tomorrow. i'm going to look damn pretty. as is helen. and danielle.

i'm fucking tired. i'm going to be so sad on saturday with little sleep. except if i get some.

on csi, this girl took pcp and and ate her friend. like ate her stomach right out. holy gross. please don't ever eat me.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced