et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.03.02 3:10 p.m.

guess what i'm avoiding doing? packing! i really need to get all the stuff together that i want to take back. after all, that was one of the main reasons for this trip.

i'm in a good mood, based mostly i think on how i'm avoiding thinking about things that bother me. yay!

this diary could get me into a lot of trouble i should start reffering to things by fake names, and disguising who/what i'm talking about. in j.foo.po this morning i was talking to icecream brad and he said that my diary comes up when anyone searches for arcticcc sensationsss. and that most of them have looked at it. haha ohh god, that could end terribly. i'm not always so kind towards jerry's. or even jerry in general. i think i've only said nice things about brad though..he's quite funny. and sometimes he reaches things off high shelves for me. that's something. i don't think that jerry has seen it though, and that's for the best.

aawwwgg. and the other day jeffmorton searched for references to himself in my diary. for quite a while. i think it's him because who else would care?

the internet is ridiculous. and funny.

i have too many plans in the next few days. and no time for packing. i do want to see everyone. i just wish i had a couple of weeks here. or something.

and some action. of the hot variety.

i had a dream last night that i met jtt. and it was funny because i bet my reaction was pretty realistic. it involved a lot of loud 'ummm..ahhh..what the hell??'ing when i saw him. and then gently approaching him. and being terribly shy. holy god i'm ridiculous. i'm surprised i have any friends.

i also had a dream that i didn't really live in toronto, i just lived across the city and was a big over-reacter.

lunch with my aunt alison yesterday was really nice. we talked for quite awhile. i can't wait until i'm rich and can support my family's dreams.

i also went for supper with courtney. it was pretty fun. she had some pretty good stories. we went to chianti's. there's a very very cute waiter there. he looks a little like serpico. this is the same cute waiter from when me and the jerry's girls went there for my going away, the one that we talked to a bit. and he remembered me! i passed him at one point and he said 'hey..i thought you were moving to toronto? you're back?' and then walked by too quickly for me to respond. funny. so not only did he remember me, he remembered that i was moving, and to toronto. now i feel cute.

i went for breakfast at jerry's this morning. i like seeing steve so much. i also talked to paul, trinity-grayce, nadia, and a.lo. and the aforemetioned men. brad and i might become internet buddies now, that'd be too funny. it was good to be there..though the food made me ill. i havent' eaten like that since i left. gross.

then i went up to the centre to get some pictures developed. while i waited i went to visit the girls at the body shop. i talked to jenni and susan and it was nice. then i went and bought six pairs of underpants at la senza. wow, i really don't think they should be called 'pairs of underpants'. these are neither pairs nor pants. more strings. none the less, they had a 3 for $10 sale on, so it was pretty sweet.

and the i bought a plain shirt from wal-mart. ugh. i hate walmart. and their photo service. but it's cheap.

the pictures are okay. there's ones of the jerry's girls and from the airport and of my new house. i wish i had a scanner.

aparantly i'm going to variety night at bowman tonight. it better be entertaining. me and carlan are going to go to value village first though. i need another suitcase. and some plain t-shirts. and some love.

hey no one left me notes about what they thought of carnathan. i will disown all of you.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced