et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.08.03 1:20 p.m.

yeah i think i'm going to erica's house in st. catherines today and i'm going to swim in her pool. alright yeah.

i like swimming more than most things i have to get riches and get a gym membership with a pool. swimming is the best excercise for me. or dancing maybe.

ew i want to come home.

but i'm also in such a good mood here, so that's cool. yeah. i think it's all the working. yesterday i cleaned my house a bit.

today i'll do a fun scene from when harry met sally maybe in john's class. and michael will make me want to shoot myself in the face again. surprise.

yesterday i had lunch with allan and it was fun. he's pretty helpful and we talked of writing and so on.

i need to learn about plot. but i don't even like plot you know, i'm addicted to moments. i just love specifics and details, okay?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced