et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.24 5:20 p.m.

it's a shame that things that would make life easier are hard to get.

.

it would be a lot less complex if everyone would just explain their intentions and where they stood right from the start.

every friendship/relationship could get formed in a more rational, reasonable, formulaic fashion.

well i guess that would take the excitement right out of it. but still...sometimes i wish openness was a priority in society.

or even in my circles.

and i wish that i didn't use the internet as a way to communicate with everyone all the time. as a manipulative device almost. sorry.

i speak of openness and yet i'm the queen of awkward too-open or too-hidden, yet hinted at. yuck. just tell me what you want from me. because i'm too irritating and everything to bring it up myself. no, not you, you. the one not reading this.

oh i don't even know what i want. let alone everyone else. oh god. i hope this entry deletes itself.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced