et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-01-13 5:52 p.m.

my uncle died yesterday. my mum waited up for me until 3:30 in the morning. she just wanted a hug.

it should make any other problems seem trivial. but it doesn't. it just makes me feel overwhelmed.

breakfast this morning with deborah, megan, ethan, aj. (all family) it was weird. normal conversation interspersed with "how are we going to have a funeral?", "did he want to be cremated?", "what happens during a heart attack?", "who's going to tell the old man?"

fuck i have a weird family. i realized this today talking to alisin.

it's so strange to born of artificial insemination. how strange is the other side of my family? do i have brothers and sister (almost positively, and possibly many).

he was tall, blond hair, blue eyes, liked music, probably fairly young, possibly a veteranary student......was late giving sperm on april 1st 1983...........in saskatoon. i'd sure like to meet him some day, but maybe more so my siblings. it would be so weird. ha alison. i have more sibling than you. ha. i win.

man i sure branched out there.

take care all of you, i can't deal with anything else right now.

love for always, meredith. david

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced