et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.07.15 2:02 p.m.

i didn't oversleep this morning! mostly out of pure panic..but still. i had too much stuff to get done this morning.

yeah, so i sure bounced my rent check. holy goddammit am i ever sick of being an adult. and i'm tired of banks and landlords and employers etc. everything really. i hope it all works out. for some reason the bank is holding more of my money then i think it should be..i'm confused. i should ask them..

i should be working on my giant criminology assignment that's due tomorrow morning. fuck. it's only worth 15% of my grade. nothing big. what's wrong with me?

i re-did my monologue for viv's class. still sucked but less hard. it'll get better though. i guarantee..(i hope). i want to do something more high status (powerful) but i also want to get some humour in there. an almost charicature, but with truth...

i need to cut my hair some more i decided. we'll see. ali said she could help me do it. it's too long in the back and kind of annoying. i might also dye it black black though probably not as i have no monies. and because it would only accentuate my pale face.

viv and paul's classes were really fun today. except i think i broke my neck in paul's class. well ya win some ya lose some. i was being especially funny. in both classes. quote of the day (curtosy of paul): "if you're going to go down; go down huge." i found this overly good.

viv's a vegetarian too. the more i know about her the more i like her. me and her and paul were joking and playing in the food line at lunch. i said paul was tired of me and he gave me the nice eyes and said that he was definitely not tired of me. aww. i want to be their favorite. always.

i'm scared about my vocal masque. but if i can get it together it might be pretty good. in a hot way. i think i'll be naked for the whole thing..it's a good distraction.

i really wish i'd gone to see metric last night. i miss priscilla d. quesnel.

i did go out last night though. till toooo late. i went with chala and scott and daryl to see some funk at the college st. bar. it was really good in some ways, and pretty awful in others..the music i mean. the lyrics were mostly Shit. it was still really fun though. i was so tired from school and 6 hours of work. luckily i had a breif nap yesterday afternoon, otherwise i'd be fucked right now. but yeah, so we were there for a bit and they danced with us (boys that dance!) and then chala went home and me and scott and daryl sat on the porch for quite awhile. daryl went in after a bit and me and scott stayed out. i made him cuddle me a bit (just have his arm around me really. and hold my hand). fuck, i just want everyone to be in love with me. like, in an actual way.

i blame this on niki, chala, priscilla, and ali who are constantly surrounded with 50 boys that want them and persue them. makes me jealous. i mean, i should be satisfied with one or two but noooooo, i really want them all.

and i am attracted to scott and daryl. both of them. that's bad. and i don't want them to want my friends. no sir. i'm such a selfish jerk.

but i do want them! i do. damn nation.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced