et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.09.07 6:34 p.m.

mattdean's tonight. too bad i didn't date him, it would have made a nice addition to my collection of double first-named boys.
andrew keith
jeffmorton
jeremy lloyd.
and to the one with three last names. fraser stephenson baalim. (i'm sorry if i didn't spell middle right.) hey, fraz, i got some paint about you today.

i should date/mack more boys so that i had more to make irratating, pointless comparissons about.

alvin was stopped in his car at a red light right next to me and my mum yesterday. and i didn't feel anything. no urge to get his attention or talk to him or anything. it made me sad i guess. pretty fucking sad. mother fucker. but yes.....i wish that something even slight would shift in his psyche so that i could talk to him. in some way. how crazy can you be?

no....never answer that.

okay.....so the first boy i kissed (really kissed that is) is going to be a father. ack! bloody hell! peter grandey. he's a year older than me i guess. wow how unattractive i felt at that time in my life. wow how weird our relationship was. friendship. "Yikes". I never hung out with him outside of school. looking back on 'me' now...it's odd that anyone found me attractive. i was so odd. still am i guess. but i never planned on being attractive (which i do occasionally now). and that mat busby was jealous when he found out that i kissed peter in the basement of castle theatre (as a joke!). i'm glad i have a good strong photographic memory. sometimes. it comes in handy for these memories. but yes, mine and peter's friendship was completely based on flirting and the 'do you want to go make out jokes'. which didn't really stop once we had. funny. this was when niki and me were first friends. i still find it odd that we're this good. just because i thought she was soooo supppppper hiiiiip . ha niki. and befriended her purposefully.
one time in drama we played telephone. it started with 'peanut butter tastes good' and we ended up with 'peter's butter tastes bitter'. clever.
but back to peter. his girlfriend is having a baby i guess, and he might marry her. i haven't seen him in forever. i can't imagine him interacting with babies. i guess he'll learn.

weird. and now mat busby is in a very steady relationship. -this to me is fourty-eight time stranger. almost. just because he dated a large portion of bowman's drama girls. and more and more. and tried to date several that he didn't.

and where am i? just as odd, only more boys. far more boys. i hate you.

oh...ryan, i had a dream about you this afternoon. i should remember to tell you about it. it was a little odd though.....okay. and not very interesting.

in my dreams this afternoon i kept telling people about other dreams that i had. and connecting why these moments were happening to things that happened in my dreams. i'm a fruit.

i think i will devote my life to sleeping. i wish there were no reprecussions to sleeping. does anyone know of any jobs where i could just sleep? like test sleeping pills or something?

man, i'm so going to be a bad famous actor? hey, do you want to come out to that huge party in the hills tonight? , yeah...well, i worked all day, and i have to tomorrow too, so i think i'm just going to go sleep for 13 hours.

corn corn corn corn.

where'd alisin go?

everything is inevitable and our souls are all connected.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced