et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.09 8:34 a.m.

well i'm up early. it's odd when cfcr sounds like a mixtape i would've made. and good to wake up to.
it's stupid to have dreams about trivial things. what a waste. i dreamed i was painting my nails.

it's making me feel strange to realize just how much i write on the internet.

i made a friendtest. maredeath.friendtest.com". if you don't take it, you're officially not my friend. so far maggi's winning really good. although the allotment of points was pretty arbitrary. i mean, there's a real right answer for each questions, but you also get a lot of points just for picking things i like.

this is from an entry from april 2002:
--> i went to the activistic thing yesterday soir and it was okay. i guess. the weirdest part was when will robbins walked by and punched me. i haven't seen him in at least a year and half really, and i think there was only one time that i really interacted with him. and then i didn't speak with him while i was there. so from now on things are officially awkward between us for all times. <--
(i edited it for length and content.)

ew why am i ingesting milk products so early in the morning/ever?

i had a day off (as per usual) yesterday. i did a lot of nothing. a lot of avoiding doing things..
i did write a letter to the sheaf, in response to the 'sex in the bridge city' column of last week. if it doesn't get in i'll post it here. or something.
and that exhausted my mental prowess for the day.

i also had rehearsal last night. with just travis, and gregreese came to watch. which was pretty fun. and me and travis actually got around to running the play pretty quickly (i mean, compared to how it usually goes). the best part of the play is being picked up spun around.
i used to have three giant almost-brothers that would always carry me around..

greg and i are going to organize a stand-up night. you can be in it if you want. you just have to have never done stand-up before. let us know.

apparantly i had abusive relationships with my imaginary friends when i was little. scott used to hit me and call me names..but sometimes he said he loved me so it was okay.
i've been spending all my time reading a book my mum kept about me from ages 1 to 5 ish. it's weird to read about myself being small.
i don't think i've changed much. best quote:
"i've got a dangerous mind! don't touch my head!"
or
"it's a virgin from outerspace! run for your lives!"

46 days until christmas..but it has become apparant how little monies i actually have, so we'll just pretend i got you presents, okay?

maybe i do have real emotions, there just not the ones i want to have.

i'm good at disowning things. but it's a valuable skill....that i need to learn to control. ah i miss paul. he'd yell at me. and that'd be good. and maybe just say i remind him of chucky. wow..maybe i don't miss him.

it's niki's birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you can do it with her if you want.
or give her candy.

the cats have been clawing me in my sleep.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced