et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.10.25 6:18 p.m.

the tea comes out of the leaves better if it's hot.

.

the internet won't let me go to college. no one can argue with the internet. so i've decided to take my billion dollars and move to the south carribean. alyssa, you can come with me if you want to.

.

so i guess i won't be famous. sigh sigh.

.

yeah, right.

.

i'm going over to andrea's tonight. oh, man i just had a good idea. never mind. we're going to hang out with her frind amal too. 'Girls' night - IN!' as andrea wrote on her list of what we should do. i want nachos. and ice cream. and we'll probably do masks and our nails. think i'm lame? re-examine what you're doing tonight. there really is no such thing as lame.

.

i really want to go see white oleander. why is everything sooo expensive?

.

my friend sky is in a tv commercial. he's at a roughrider's game and then he ends up on the wrong side cheering for the wrong team. and then he gets his face painted green. man do i love sky. me and alisin saw him so much at the fringe this year. it was beginning to seem like someone was doing some stalking. but we just couldn't figure out who it was.

.

i think i may like some cherry-red fingernails...and lipstick. go nicely with my yellowing teeth and blood-shot eyes. yum. i'm thinking i might start wearing high heels. hey matt? do you have my black stillettos?

.

hey, what are you going as for hallowe'en? and does anyone want to go trick-or-treating with me?

. seriously?

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced