et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-05-18 7:22 p.m.

man...today was pretty...right. i guess, yes, right. me and fraser and matt were supposed to go and see crossroads but it wasn't at rainbow anymore. so me and fraser were trying to make plans. but were failing quite substantially, mostly me, seeing as i'm feeling hyper-lazy.

but we ended up going to broadway meeting matt (i had several bike and bus problems and was quite late.

so we drew on the sidewalk for awile and walked around broadway and just hung. it was so gorgeous out that i really didn't feel like i needed anything else. i love this almost-summer, where it is not-too-hot. brillant. we ran into nicole levebvre(fine i have no idea how to spell that. none at all.) and went down to the river. climbing the broadway bridge is far harder than it looks. harsher of an angle. someday friends, when i am less of a girl...(i had to get matt to help me get my bike up the steep incline. i'm so fucking weak and stupid. thanks matt.)

stupid girls. no wonder boys go off by themselves.

then we went accross to see this duct-tape competition thing blah blah. it was pretty dead. but we made horrible comments about just-married couples who were getting their pictures taken. (not about them really...just about marriage. and wedding nights. and sex. we're funny see?) and then me and matt and nicole (fraser gone for dinner.) went down to sit nearer the water. it was nice and quiet. calming. now matt's backpack hearts me and nicole.

but now that i'm home and exhausted it seems like a less and less good idea to go to ali's. ai ai.

i'm just so fucking tired. and i have to go to work tomorrow at 7.

i am so fucking tired. not to regurgitate or anything. this celery is hurting my teeth

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced