et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.11 5:58 p.m.

I'm off out the door, in a few seconds.

It's been a good day, and I'm hoping it will get better. we'll see.

I want to post this link though:

Go here to read my television script pilot. Do it. Right now. It isn't the best thing you've ever read, but I want to know, in general terms whether you think it is worthwhile. I wrote it in September, so a lot about it has changed in my mind, but this is what i have as a base of sorts...so tell me what you think. please....?

also:



because i thought this picture was pretty, laura of mewing.net told me this: "you are a sadistic, bunny-lovin', froot-loop-eatin' warrant fan. you are either a truck driver or will be a truck driver within the next ten years. your favorite holiday is christmas, because you like to eat the tree. you may or may not have a moustache. you may or may not have your nipple pierced." whatever will laura tell you??

it's pretty close actually. well, kind of. I do drive a truck. And I do like bunnies.

If you mention the capitals I will beat you up. I'm just practicing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced