et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.02 11:13 a.m.

(can you feel my heartbeat when i'm close to you?)

i had so many dreams last night. a few of them involved being really really thirsty. so thirsty my voice was making rasping sounds. it was hard to breathe. in one, i solved this by having this man take me to this spring to drink. and then i made out with him. also, this man had been holding us (i don't really know who us is...greg, jenna, clint...really random people...) hostage in my house which was a cottage in the country. we escaped though and ran through the back woods. and then i met up with the guy...who was really hot...and yeah.
i macked some other guy in another dream too. i'm glad to see that my dreams think it'd be a good idea to mack people because in real life i don't really care much. i couldn't find my way back to nesslin lake, and then i could see all the ground around me as if was a map. it was good.

when i woke up i wasn't thirsty anymore.

holy fringe. oy vey.

i'm volunteering until 9:30 tonight...so i'll see you after that. except that you'll all be at the boys' play so i'll see you then.

me and niki made the cakes last night. they're fairly hillarious. i tried to call the boys to see if they cared how we decorated them...but they weren't home. one of the cakes fell apart terribly badly. so we put it in a pie tin. mmm pie.

i get to look after baby ethan this afternoon. i'm pretty glad. glad that it's only for a couple o hours too. cause i have things to do.

i have to go run errands. i wish i knew when to get the cakes to the boys. ah well. fringe tonight!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced