et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.05.29 8:40 a.m.

how the hell did i end up with a busy weekend? well, it makes sense i guess. i haven't seen maggi in days. soon though. and i'll rub my head on her neck. she likes that a lot.

it was neice rachel's birthday day before yesterday. when i was babysitting in fact. not that i saw her. stupid sleeping baby. she's one now. that's pretty big. though i am partly sad about not going to vancouver, i am not sad to be seeing the babies grow up. cause i do love them. ethan was over all yesterday afternoon. he's such a weirdo. emry went to get little cars out from behind the couch, only to find that the box had been peed in by a cat. and my mum said 'someone peed in the box'. and ethan kept saying 'was it me? auntie was it me?' it was really quite quite funny. i wish i was four. it looks pretty good.

i went to bed at 9ish last night. i'm still tired this morning. maybe i'll go to sleep early again today. i have too many things to get done. fucking eh. i do enjoy some good sleep. and i remember some of my dreams for the first time in day. dreams are so excellent. after seeing greg and graeme's play i feel like watching 'waking life' again. excellent.

i have to stop chewing on my hands.

one of the first times i ever talked to jamie i said 'i was looking at pictures of you on the internet.' it's amazing that he even still talks to me.

but i was.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced