et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-30 10:51 p.m.

(my headphones lulled me to sleep to sleep to sleep...)

no matter the amount of sleep i am still tired and listless and angry.
i still want to go back to bed forever.   i felt intensely flu-ish earlier this evening. and my stomach still isn't quite right. maybe jerry's is poisoning.

i miss the ugly duckling.

i got my contactual lenses...they serve to quite confuse my eyes. but feel fine.

.

today at work i was feeling horrible (just out of it) and i knocked over a milk shake. when i put the mop back up on the wall i bumped a shelf, from which a large glass jug fell and shattered. while i was trying to quickly sweep that up, jerry came back to ask why i wasn't up front. but it wasn't like he was asking. it was more like he was yelling.

.

more than anything i want to cut my hair. but i have such a gross mood that i fear to.

jerry left me and ashley alone in the store for about 2 hours today. (considering we don't know anything, that was dangerous.) i put whipped cream and hot caramel on my hot chocolate and ate some soft ice cream on a spoon. it made me happy.
actually i think it might be lunch rush that makes me feel worse than anything. especially the lack of cool/interesting people.     it can only get busier.

more people are joining diaryland (maredeathland). i'm happy. i hope.

i just want to sleep for 2 weeks.

remember rachel, she's the cook i really like...? well i think she's in love with cory(dahlen). they hang out all the time. and she teaches him how to do things. i wish someone were in love with me.

boys (some of you like diaryland): most of all women want to be pursued. unless they hate you. you could probably convince anyone to date you if you were sweet enough. except for me, because i really shouldn't date. i should figure out how not to need so much. and how not to settle at the same time. (when do i get to have those babies?)

i think sam's worried about me. which he should be. i don't know if i can take this. i was almost crying today at work. well they didn't see me. but i think sam saw that i was going to...i feel guilty making him worry.

i have to go shower. this uncleanliness is getting rediculous (oh-la i have no idea how to spell that.) all of this is making some sort of brokeness inside

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced