et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.12 1:10 p.m.

it's saturday. i'm at nick's. he's showering and hopefully won't notice that i'm updating my diary and then find my diary because that would be odd. but also probably fine.
i mean, we're breaking up on thursday anyway.
good times.

we played a lot of scrabble. scrabble dictionaries are good things because they let me put down french words and words i've thought i've made up. and we smoked a hooka (sp?) pipe and had tea. and watched dr. katz. funny. especially when mitch hedburg is on. -
"I saw this product on TV that was available for four easy payments of
$19.95. I would like to see a product that was available for three easy payments and one complicated payment. We can't tell you which one it is, but one of these payments is going to be hard."

tonight we're going to see a play, this is the most dating-date-like-involvement in awhile. incubate and bond is going full force. and it's pretty awesome.

firefox is a good browser.

my mum is coming for a day longer than we'd thought. i'm glad. i will, of course, get irritated with her within minutes, but that's just what i do. i'm glad that she'd coming though, it'll be interesting.

i've bored a digital camera for the weekend so expect pictures someday.
wait with baited breath.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced