et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.02.19 3:45 p.m.

I don't feel like doing anything!!!

I'm curious for you to go here and also here to tell me what you think are my main personality traits. Right Now.

I slept for close to 14 hours last night and still didn't feel like getting up.
I think I've been messing with my body lately.

Yesterday at brunch I realized that I've had a headache all week that only goes away with drinking. That's a great sign!

It's funny how in the past few days I've gone from being so-not-all-over-boys to all-over-boys. I mean, not technically, but emotionally. I feel like making out would be the best idea anyone's ever heard of. Ever.
I'm not sure how into this I am. I feel like I might end up in an incubate-and-bond two-weeker situation just because I'm craving that kind of interaction.
I'm very different in relationships and I'm missing that side of me these days. I feel like I might create false-intimacy just to feel it. You know?

Although occasionally false-intimacy turns into realish intimacy...so maybe it'd be for the best.

meredith, you need boys (or girls I guess) to make this even worth talking about.

I do have a crush but I wonder if it's a crush for the sake of crush. hahahahahahah fuck how I've missed this.

What fun!

Brunch at Aunties was real fun yesterday. Some of the best girls - P, Ali, and Jenn. Four is a good number to be out with. None of us have money to spend so that's always funny.
We kept toasting and yelling "To David!!!" and David would look vaguely embarassed and mostly amused. I mean four overly-hottt girls toasting to you?? Come now. But I think we irritated some of the other people around. Sloan was there (Chris Murphy I mean) (haha I imagegoogled Chris Murphy and found one of Boogity and him) and he found us pretty amusing and kept nodding at our antics. David acts different around famous people. We like it.
The soup was so good. Why is it always so, so good?

P came over afterwards. And stayed pretty late. We hung out and she played with her cat, who she misses a lot, obviously. Chris should come visit Figaro too. I bet Figaro would like it.
I also did her tarot cards and it was interesting. I like doing the cards maybe.
I just like to make up my own meanings/look at the cards a lot.

I bathed a lot and then I read and then I went to sleep and it was overly-nice. I like getting so tired that when I close my eyes I start dreaming. I like getting to go to sleep when I'm that tired.

Today I've been spending time on the phone with my mother and my aunt. Talking and Talking. Gaahdd the chitterchatter.
They both avoided the whole get-a-job lecture. Mostly.
Like it does any good anyway.

I have rehearsal tonight. I'm liking the whole meeting people aspect of movie-making. It's neat to interact with people and like/dislike them. Form impressions and then learn more. Etc.

I eat too many onions and apples and then it feels like maybe I'm made of onions and apples. And maybe I am. I'd like to eat onions as fruit.. cooked though. I love them.

Seriously though, go tell me about my personality.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced