et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.10.28 6:44 p.m.

i'm going swimming!!!!!!!

me and janel got married today. she gave me a ring. it's shaped like a flower and has moods. right now it's feelling orangy-green.

my throat is closing up. sore. sore. yum.

kristy(cake) dated jeremy too. so far that's three girls at jerry's, and i'm pretty sure there's more. jerry went to the ukraine. fun! ooo, maybe he'll find a pretty ukrainian girl. cute. and maybe she'll cut his hair.

rolaids wants to send me to bermuda.

i went and visited alisin today and retrieved my bathsuit. things will probably be okay, just so long as she keeps that damn seasoning salt away from me. she's in the newspaper today.

what should i do for hallowe'en?

seriously.

wow, it's a year since i broke up with jeffmorton. this means that i haven't had any meaningful making out in more than a year. yay! last hallowe'en was pretty good, but i don't have a huge party to go and get drunk at. damn.

i think i want to go to that punk show on friday and to 'big bang' on saturday, cause i love carrie gates and jon vaughn and apparantly soso is really good. i had an invisible friend when i was little, and his name was so'n'so. close, right.....

i need to dance. bang. stomp.

man, i don't need anything, who am i kidding...... blow it up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced